Peace

Standard

Meditation for me is an avenue to find peace. Peace from the busy outside world, but also peace within my soul. A feeling of refreshed energy surrounds my being when I peel open my eyes after meditation. I encourage you to find time in your life for meditation. A time to sit quiet with your mind. Labeling thoughts as simply that. Or even finding a chant that suits you. Be sure to allow yourself time to adjust to your life and all its everyday situations with meditation. It provides a time for peace. With yourself.

I am existence. I am consciousness. I am bliss.

Leave a Reply

